TIDMAWDR 
 

Awilco Drilling PLC's Second Quarter 2022 report will be released prior to market opening on Tuesday 9 August 2022. A digital presentation will be held the same day, Tuesday 9 August 2022, at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the meeting. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

To join the digital meeting, please click this link https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=KWJJT09KDCr6v5A9dpNaiGkO-Cif8RZtkIDVxeUQM9Z-14tlZgjVqGIsppxstb3XSnwhTzgcWX53HUPPNK6kwGc7SXoTF2uMkbqrnpiEu7bYNbSlIIenybOe0ZiJo-8yAboGJG_StXnjPN2SfWPePtHlUJnGVJkYyrwcXt155d0jKaiwtOBlZVlUPtNrPbyEduek8Gcbqf2D9bHbCUZkRDSsMnPsYOwo6trEcYuH7KBYqIo6jLkvWmagbDRgv-somUaqlFq-RYwEO2Qu00zwokqyP89GydPr-4sj67WVFCxKwIqYGqUIwgpR45_Ph61Rbkp-Olic9sN_FTHHeJOH9ae4dgWEYll3Rrm2XsMOCWCqeRGw7nyNzb4r5-fqXOe0EoufqSBU_dzw0cv7wJ6ONgyc9aGNpYfgy9EVszv8sB4hOKPBXa1kHmROhiihWOQOS7NpMaVBk61bDHSFwK1M2g== or copy and paste the following address into your browser:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDMxYjFlNjItZTBkZC00ZTIyLTg0OTAtYzIyMjUyMGVmY2Vl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7B%22Tid%22%3A%2213406330-ee57-43ad-9fa7-ea6e572899d4%22%2C%22Oid%22%3A%22458b2508-72ce-45ca-8967-b3180623e08e%22%2C%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3Atrue%2C%22role%22%3A%22a%22%7D&btype=a&role=a

A replay of the presentation will be made available on the Company website after the event.

Aberdeen, 3 August 2022

For further information please contact:

Eric Jacobs, Interim CEO

Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, Investor Relations

Phone: +47 93 42 84 64

Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=e1BTls0dod-MrwiQKSVA3HRR57V1rCEO720NiDuq2xykjS6HxRT_CDDZ55p_AXGff_9UZOPdjUL44FDvxtWTkcYc2SvzAL3dLm7oCzClrck=

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

August 07, 2022 12:35 ET (16:35 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2022 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.
Awilco Drilling (LSE:0Q2K)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2022 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more Awilco Drilling Charts.
Awilco Drilling (LSE:0Q2K)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2021 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more Awilco Drilling Charts.