RNS Number:6982M
Image Scan Holdings PLC
24 June 2003

For Immediate Release                                               24 June 2003

                   IMAGE SCAN HOLDINGS plc ("Image Scan")

                   Resignation of Non Executive Directors

Image Scan today announces the resignation of two non-executive directors. Mr
Iain Robertson and Mr Robert Savage announced today their intention to step down
from the Image Scan Board with immediate effect.

The Chairman, Mr Nigel Tipple, comments:

"Iain was with Image Scan for a little over 3 years initially joining as
Chairman, and then through pressure of other commitments, as a non-executive
Director. Robert joined as non-executive Director in April 2001. It is therefore
with great regret that we see them leave now and the Board wishes to offer their
thanks and gratitude for their service during their time of office. However, we
are pleased to announce that despite his other commitments Mr Savage has agreed
to remain as a technical consultant and advise the Company in this exciting
period as we start to roll out the Company's technologies."

For further information:

Nigel Tipple, Chairman
Nicholas Fox, Chief Executive
Image Scan Holdings                                   01664 503 600

Richard Darby
Suzanne Dunne
Buchanan Communications                               020 7466 5000

                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange