TIDMAWDR 
 

Awilco Drilling PLC reports no contract revenue in Q2 2022, EBITDA loss of USD 7.9 million and a net loss of USD 5.1 million.

A digital presentation will be held today, Tuesday 9 August 2022, at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the meeting. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

To join the digital meeting, please click this link https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=jXj5F2ENSyF5QLw704RV0o7QC3JOXoG37ARxF5jnkQbUHh_aj7s6WWDyqiCB3Y6jNyRtBOz3fh6yVb2AF1TDiSgDtqJrngoQnqSeuZORf4UPaDx5uIZAcsBnVH9QAASWWh0Pex9nNPpYMkLDh2uQYjYKeAiw2-vH82EMGJQaauh3vah0-HFG08R7BBqIwUC7owo4fOG74MAnNCmYYrCTYHl7hwjveUIeFMWdfO7DudRngFyRPfcFdr0TdEQbx5av9c1x4de_Sf7r3s4b8wci13lwvAf9ME3KGp1ovdgQoV4W7hYvVvw3wqy81Kw9lkv5FsCk9_klhsFI70VovHrHBnTa1fDSiSDmmMN166BSbCjWGETVaXnRQXQGicxZ2rRgmfSvu2bQz2miiiYuE2aBnLkysuFAoUrwqcxbQgcxyaJGr2FrEcqiESY_1-tdWv86GfdieAiYUTKBMEfdTy69_w== or copy and paste the following address into your browser:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDMxYjFlNjItZTBkZC00ZTIyLTg0OTAtYzIyMjUyMGVmY2Vl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7B%22Tid%22%3A%2213406330-ee57-43ad-9fa7-ea6e572899d4%22%2C%22Oid%22%3A%22458b2508-72ce-45ca-8967-b3180623e08e%22%2C%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3Atrue%2C%22role%22%3A%22a%22%7D&btype=a&role=a

A replay of the presentation will be made available on the Company website after the event.

Aberdeen, 9 August 2022

For further information please contact:

Eric Jacobs, Interim CEO

Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, Investor Relations

Phone: +47 93 42 84 64

Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=kilXFoXv8961gjyV_2wPZaqMLCSCU0C7IrCLlS-t0eXoGR1i5DNEMnuyD4Zk4yXs9Uy3weZn25chu84yBZYuCtuNv5zIiml07SsyNDbt1IQ=

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Attachment

   -- AWDR Q2 2022 report 
      https://ml-eu.globenewswire.com/Resource/Download/cfd61af3-b6d6-4815-8f87-30c6aa2c921d 
 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

August 09, 2022 01:00 ET (05:00 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2022 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.
Awilco Drilling (LSE:0Q2K)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2022 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more Awilco Drilling Charts.
Awilco Drilling (LSE:0Q2K)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2021 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more Awilco Drilling Charts.