TIDMAWDR 
 

Please find attached the Q2 2022 presentation to be held in the digital meeting today, 9 August 2022, at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST).

To join the digital meeting, please click this link https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=b1Cq1WbMdWUlJogPhhStk5B8Je-TqT1YV9psbaiV6oMLLKXOef4OPjd9dedKxTbecsY9IYpwc-ibUeMyhc4kG9pCr6uX0wxPqKPtLn1yjUxr0-7zeGPFDMwGEcoro8pfQNnQ6I3kIBhzszFat2mQ1AM5-VXnbyPQihTCNLkS8FZwM-i2czp3cTaOrz-BXsALROCaFaY8ZkHBYL9KdJhiZSEYWv-prpirRNFWv0nXYT-qarHSzcKu26Yj1JDCPQmPRzDsIAAs_8GGSWIovVKshWj1LvVTVj7pste1vDFXtLdp_Hk0H5rRdnL-BFCBcoqlJCGGV-J2CdNfiOX0xQA9aS7G_Y5cba7eqlUNdEu8MFRLn4ZTXNCuxix3cyLeIBnfrlm-Ek0ScPhdTU5q_QUhS6AMz3tWIJoA8935cpQ31e0hbkBWnS_3Y-cfKLyLgJJMa6be0qF6NDFw3cBLDBt4Mw== or copy and paste the following address into your browser:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDMxYjFlNjItZTBkZC00ZTIyLTg0OTAtYzIyMjUyMGVmY2Vl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7B%22Tid%22%3A%2213406330-ee57-43ad-9fa7-ea6e572899d4%22%2C%22Oid%22%3A%22458b2508-72ce-45ca-8967-b3180623e08e%22%2C%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3Atrue%2C%22role%22%3A%22a%22%7D&btype=a&role=a

Aberdeen, 9 August 2020

For further information please contact:

Eric Jacobs, Interim CEO

Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, Investor Relations

Phone: +47 93 42 84 64

Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=zrCgRMSqnnbWo_Hx4i3Kzr1k8J5i0Ptn4WJ-THUTyHx-1nerGeoUQdoMgN8uNk6RtfEAJY-UaoSugYGEmv32tgwAMpLqVcssq7bVCrgSNTo=

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Attachment

   -- AWDR Q2 2022 presentation 
      https://ml-eu.globenewswire.com/Resource/Download/c9320537-d6d7-4221-a8ee-c12fd73c868e 
 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

August 09, 2022 08:50 ET (12:50 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2022 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.
Awilco Drilling (LSE:0Q2K)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2022 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more Awilco Drilling Charts.
Awilco Drilling (LSE:0Q2K)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2021 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more Awilco Drilling Charts.